## Public Meeting Agenda September 11, 2019 ● 6:30pm 127 Girton Drive, Muncy, PA 17756



Call to Order	By:	Time:	_					
Pledge of Allegiance								
Guests:								
Public Comment:								
Approval of Minutes	s: August 14,	2019* Mo	tion: 1 <sup>st</sup>	2 <sup>nd</sup>				
Approval of Bills /Treasurer's Report* Motion: 1st 2nd								
Old Business Route 15 update								
New Business: Policies to adopt:	2019-016:	Home Inspection	Results unding Municipaliti	es				
Policies for review*:	2019-018:	WBRA Lateral s	tub cleanout location	1				
Personnel Committee – Request for Committee dates to review handbook  Committee Reports:								
Adjourn: Time	:: Motio	n:Second:	Vote:	_				

<sup>\*</sup> Attached

## WBRA BOARD 2019

Board Mbr.	Position	Contact Info (570)	WBRA email	Address	Appt. by	Term ending
<b>•</b>	<u> </u>	•	▼ Personal email	<b>•</b>	4	•
Dick Miller	Chairperson	979-8100 (H)	millerra912@comcast.net	169 Broad St., Montg.	Montg. Boro	Jan-19
Chuck Leonard	Vice Chairperson	546-3602 (H) 350-0212 (Cell)	westbranchra003@gmail.com cleonard3@comcast.net	109 W. Penn St., Muncy	Muncy Boro	Jan-24
Todd Pysher	Secretary	547-6122 (H) 279-1377 (Cell)	todd@pysherinc.com	603 Old Road, Montg.	Clinton Twp	Jan-24
Pat Deitrick	Assist. Secretary	419-8489 (Cell)	pdeitrick1@comcast.net	199 Eagle Lane, Montg.	Clinton Twp	Jan-21
Lynn Crist	Treasurer	547-1962 (H) 337-9151 (Cell)	westbranchra005@gmail.com	63 Glencrist Dr., Montg.	Montg. Boro	Jan-20
Ed Feigles	Assist. Treasurer	916-8566 (Cell)	efeigles@lyco.org	238 W. Penn Street, Muncy	Muncy Boro	Jan-21
Leon Liggitt		220-7026 (Cell)	westbranch001@gmail.com jimlig50@hotmail.com	295 Fogelman Rd., Muncy	Muncy Creek Twn	Jan-17
Teri Snyder		546-6004 (H) 220-8651 (Cell)	westbranchra006@gmail.com terisnyder@windstream.net	1018 Chippewa Rd., Muncy	Muncy Creek Twn	Jan-20
Eric Moore	Executive Director	935-0087 (O) 506-1155 (Cell)	ericm@westbranch-ra.org			
		/ \				

## Committees

Chair: Chuck Leonard Teri Snyder Todd Pysher	Chair: Ed Feigles Todd Pysher	Pat Deitrick
Planning Committee Ch	Equipment Committee Ch	
Chuck Leonard P Leon Liggitt	Chuck Leonard E	Lynn Crist
Chair: Dick Miller	Chair: Pat Deitrick	
Finance Committee	Personnel	Committee