Public Meeting Agenda May 8, 2019 ● 6:30pm 127 Girton Drive, Muncy, PA 17756



Call to Order By:	Time:				
Pledge of Allegiance					
Guests:					
Public Comment:					
Approval of Minutes: April	10, 2019* Mot	tion: 1 st	2 nd		<u> </u>
Approval of Bills /Treasure	r's Report*	Motion: 1 st		2 nd	
Old Business Policies for approval:* 2018 Route 15 update Opera House – Antique adve Correspondence: Circle J Hunting and Fishing	rtisements	, 2019-010, 2019-	-011		
New Business: Charitable contributions for:	Montgomery	y Fire Dept. Carni vnship Fire Dept.	ival		
Policies for discussion: Pub WB		ome Inspection Re			
Committee Reports:					
Adjourn: Time:	Motion:S	econd: Vot	te:	_	

^{*} Attached

Public Meeting Agenda May 8, 2019 ● 6:30pm 127 Girton Drive, Muncy, PA 17756



٩	_	,	1
i			
i			۰
3			١
(١	Ì
	ſ		١
	ב ב	ī	
	•		
		9	Ļ
	Ç)
ſ	١	ſ	1
ı		١	
ſ		۲	
;	Ī	į	
Ŀ		L	
ï	į		
	7		

bard Mbr.	Position	Contact Info (570)	WBRA email	Address	Appt. by	Term ending
Þ	•		Personal email ▼	>	•	•
ick Miller	Chairperson	979-8100 (H)	millerra912@comcast.net	169 Broad St., Montg.	Montg. Boro	Jan-19
huck Leonard	Vice Chairperson	546-3602 (H) 350-0212 (Cell)	westbranchra003@gmail.com cleonard3@comcast.net	109 W. Penn St., Muncy	Muncy Boro	Jan-24
odd Pysher	Secretary	547-6122 (H) 279-1377 (Cell)	todd@pysherinc.com	603 Old Road, Montg.	Clinton Twp	Jan-24
at Deitrick	Assist. Secretary	419-8489 (Cell)	pdeitrick1@comcast.net	199 Eagle Lane, Montg.	Clinton Twp	Jan-21
mn Crist	Treasurer	547-1962 (H) 337-9151 (Cell)	westbranchra005@gmail.com	63 Glencrist Dr., Montg.	Montg. Boro	Jan-20
d Feigles	Assist. Treasurer	916-8566 (Cell)	efeigles@lyco.org	238 W. Penn Street, Muncy	Muncy Boro	Jan-21
on Liggitt		220-7026 (Cell)	westbranch001@gmail.com jimlig50@hotmail.com	295 Fogelman Rd., Muncy	Muncy Creek Twn	Jan-17
eri Snyder		546-6004 (H) 220-8651 (Cell)	westbranchra006@gmail.com terisnyder@windstream.net	1018 Chippewa Rd., Muncy	Muncy Creek Twn	Jan-20
ic Moore	Executive Director	935-0087 (O) 506-1155 (Cell)	ericm@westbranch-ra.org			
ommittees						
nance ommittee	Chair: Dick Miller	Chuck Leonard Leon Liggitt	Planning Committee	Chair: Chuck Leonard	Teri Snyder Todd Pysher	
ersonnel ommittee	Chair: Pat Deitrick	Chuck Leonard Lynn Crist	Equipment Committee	Chair: Ed Feigles	Todd Pysher Pat Deitrick	